Return to Headlines

National Junior Honor Society inducts new members

The HMS chapter of the National Junior Honor Society held its annual induction ceremony on Thursday, March 21.  Nine student scholars were inducted:


6th grade
Trenton Dyson
Keosha Glenn
Brianna Groneman
Eric Harder
Kny'Aja Russ

7th grade
Charlene Heath


8th grade
LaMarion Durr
Titus Rambo
Amelya Tiller